Inspiration

True Colours

I absolutely love winter. Winter is magical; the taste of the first rain, the fresh grass and the sound of thunder, a beautiful cloudy morning.

But spring! Spring is renewal, it is the awakening of everything colourful, of strong scents and cool evenings. Spring is unpredictable in its beauty.

I am not entirely sure of how the seasons change affects us but I know they do. This spring, there are several colours that tickle my fancy in particular and as I am becoming more and more interested in surrounding myself with beauty (it does good to the soul, doesn’t it?), I wanted to share some of it with you.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Have you found anything beautiful lately? Please share with us.

Leave a Reply

